“David After Dentist” has over 87 million hits on YouTube! Now, that’s what I call a viral video!

This simple video grabs the attention of millions because it showcases a cute boy and he adds humor into a very unfortunate dentist experience that no one wants to go through. My favorite part of the video is when he sits up in his booster seat and screams at the top of his lungs and then falls right back down to this seat! I couldn’t stop laughing!

One of my favorite viral videos is “Talking Twin Babies.” Check it out! It has over 19 million hits on YouTube.

I think that it is absolutely hysterical because the video captures two babies having a legit conversation. I think the video proves that babies have their own language and they are able communicate with one another.  No one else can understand them, but they seem to be having a good time together!

Another one of my favorite viral videos is the “Bed Intruder Song.” It has over 78 million hits on YouTube!

This video has been one of my favorites for a long time! The song lyrics tell a story that was originally a live news report. The news report isn’t funny by any means, but when they created the video to lighten up the situation and add some humor, I couldn’t help but laugh!

Antoine Dodson, the star of “hide your kids, hide your wife” lyrics, has become a viral video celebrity! He was a guest on MTV for the ball drop in Times Square on New Years Eve and he reported that gets paid thousands of dollars to make appearances at clubs.

Who would have ever thought that a viral video could make someone famous! It’s about time that we all start making videos and uploading them to YouTube, in hopes that we will some day become famous!

